August 4, 2014

Hey Y’all!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I am absolutely loving this new area….. But I cannot believe That I only have 6 months left…. Man it feels soooooo weird! I mean it seriously feels like I only started just yesterday!
Anyway I have got some very exciting news! I had a Baptism this Sunday! Of course it was back at Pasadena, it was for a 10 year old girl that Elder Griffiths and I taught.
The drive was surprisingly not that bad, even if it was a total of 3 hours and 20 minuets long, It was totally worth it!
I am very excited to back to Pasadena once again to see the Halley’s Baptisms!
Well I have been doing very well here, Recently we have been having a contest who could have the most contacts in the district. We got 2nd place and we were so close!
Almost forgot to mention, last pday we did one of the things I dislike the most in this world…..
Fishing…. But I must confess that this time was very different….. I actually caught something (Sorry mom the California trip did not really count due to the fact we were all too drowsy to appreciate anything due to the sea sick pills you gave us)
Life is good, though it does get a little crazy here and now due to the stress of the impending future…….
do not worry! I will be just fine! Don’t forget to do your weekly reading!

Love Elder Six
8-3-2014

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

