November 25, 2013

Hey Y’all! Well have not got much time today cause p day has been cut really short due to the fact that we get an all day p day Thanksgiving. i am not entirely sure if I will get the opportunity to email then. But anyway this week has been going great! guess what? WE HAD A BAPTISM THIS WEEKEND!!!!!!!!! I will admit that the family had been taught for some time now but I am still very happy for them. Their names are the Dominguez family, they are a family of 8 and we baptized 2 of them. Their names are Gaby and Julie. The family is really awesome! We usually try to visit them multiple times a week… anywaybacktostory! everything that could have gone right went above and beyond right! President and Sister Crawford were even there! it was such a great experience for everyone! I have been doing very well, though it has been raining a bit excessively… well gotta preach that gospel!My companions are really great to work with and it has been really fun to work with them! President Crawford even asked me to sing at the Christmas meeting we’re having on the 11th! Well that’s all I have for now! Expect a bit more lengthy email next time! Love Y’ALL

Love
Elder Six

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment