June 24, 2013

HEY Y’ALL!!!!!!!!! Its Elder Six Here!!!! Just giving you this weeks update on the mission work. Things here have been going relatively good. I wish that members would help a little more with work at times. But i am very glad when they do. Our Investigator William probably wont be baptized this week. there were some complications and we may need to reschedule things a bit. I know I haven’t sent pictures in a little while, but Elder Nehring and I have recently found out that his charger can work for mine, so next week prepare for some pictures! We had several lessons this week, one of almost ended in complete disaster, but its nothing we cant fix. Elder Nehring and I always get along great. I may even get to go to the temple 2 times because of 2 families he taught are getting sealed. Happy Early birthday to me!!!! I wish there were some exciting stories I could tell you about, But I’m just glad that I love here and am safe! I cant believe how much i am missing you guys! It is so wonderful to hear from you! I look forward to hearing from all of you again soon!

Love

Elder Six

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

