June 10, 2013

HEY Y’ALL!!!!!! how is everybody doing? I wish I could say a lot has happened, but I cant. One of our Investigators died, which was horribly sad. I looked at the ward list and we have A LOT of people, but it looks like only 23% are there. Elder Nehring is greatly saddened by that. Elder Nehring is still awesome! We always have a lot of deep discussions. It has rained several times this week, and very hard. If it rained like that in Arizona we would be flooded! I’m very happy here, but I’m kinda sad that I wont be spending my birthday with any of you guys. but I am content that I will have several people here to celebrate it with. I miss you guys SOOOOOOOOOO Much !!!!!!!!!!! all your letters make me feel a lot less home sick. Cant wait to hear from you next week!

Elder Remington Rockwell Six

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

