May 17, 2013

016
Hey Everyone!!! Your favorite Elder Six here at the MTC!!! I know I usually have P day on Monday, but at the MTC I have P day on Friday. Everything has been going very well so far. the food here is great! which is also sorta bad considering these poor Elders and Sisters are going to probably be eating much less food in both quantity and quality. My MTC companion here goes by the name of Elder Griggs, he has been very kind to me. I can sense that he may be a bit nervous making him a tad bit quiet at times. The MTC experience is much different then that of the actual mission field. It is almost like going back to school again, along with the drowsiness. Other than that things have been great here! I miss you guys a lot, it is always strange to have you guys not here with me. by the way….. I seem to have forgotten to bring some exercising shoes here with me, so I have had to…. improvise a little. I miss you guys so much! write me back soon!!!!

Love
Elder Remington Rockwell Six

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

