April 15, 2013

Elder Six at PagentHey Evreybody! its Elder Six! Im doing Great, but not much is happening this week, it has been pretty slow here lately. it rained on monday and we got drenched. We are still teaching Irene, we just need to get her to church and she will be able to be baptized. Time feels so weird here, like its lost meaning. the days feel like weeks and the weeks feel like days. The time i have spent here has truly changed me forever. I have learned so many lessons here that I will always keep with me. my favorite one is the importance of family. I have missed you all so much it even hurts sometimes. i guess that old saying that you truly dont appreciate something till you lose it is true. I feel like have been here for LONG time. Oh and guess what? I dominated my other roomate Hatch in wrestling match. its exciting to hear that Howes is going to reccomend me for a full time mission. I’ll admit, im a little scarred, but im ready for whats about to come. I miss you all so much and i cannot wait to hear from you.

Love

Elder Six

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

